## **GENERAL APPOINTMENTS**

- a) That Councillors Steven Broomfield and Tim Davies replace Councillors Kirsty North and Bill Withers on the Children and Young People Select Committee, that Councillor Sarah Pankhurst fills a second Conservative Substitute Member vacancy and that Gemma Rainger replaces Gareth Davis as the Primary Parent School Governor Representative.
- b) That Councillor Alexis McEvoy becomes a full Member of the Culture and Communities Select Committee and Councillor Ann Briggs becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member.
- c) That Councillors Lulu Bowerman, David Drew, Mike Ford and Stephen Parker replace Councillors Nick Adams-King, Stephen Philpott, Elaine Still and Bill Withers on the Economy, Transport and Environment Select Committee and that Councillor Zoe Huggins becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member.
- d) That Councillor Martin Kyrle replace Councillor Martin Tod as the Liberal Democrat Spokesperson for Economy, Transport and Environment.
- e) That Councillors Jackie Branson, Graham Burgess and Andrew Joy replace Councillors Nick Adams-King, Neville Penman and Lance Quantrill on the Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee and that Councillors Mike Ford and Lance Quantrill become the Conservative Substitute Members.
- f) That Councillors Rod Cooper, Derek Mellor and Neville Penman replace Councillors Kirsty North, Stephen Philpott and Tom Thacker on the Policy and Resources Select Committee and that Councillor Andrew Joy becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member.
- g) That Councillor Tonia Craig replace Councillor Martin Tod as the second Liberal Democrat Substitute Member on the Joint Health and Overview Scrutiny Committee.
- h) That Councillor Rob Mocatta replaces Councillor Rod Cooper on the Audit Committee.
- i) That Councillors Stephen Philpott and Stephen Reid replace Councillors Rhydian Vaughan and Bill Withers on the Buildings, Land and Procurement Panel and that Councillor Rhydian Vaughan becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member.
- j) That Councillor Stephen Parker becomes a full member of the Children and Families Advisory Panel and that Councillor Steven Broomfield becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member.

- k) That Councillor Jackie Branson replace Councillor Patricia Stallard on the Conduct Advisory Panel.
- That Councillor Julie Henderson replace Councillor Nick Adams-King on the Corporate Parenting Board and that Councillor Tim Davies becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member.
- m) That Councillors Lulu Bowerman and Chris Donnelly replace Councillors Roz Chadd and Kirsty North on the Education Advisory Panel, that Councillor Mike Ford becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member and that Sharron Morton replaces Dawn Casson as the Co-opted Member representing Primary School Headteachers.
- n) That Councillor Kirsty North replace Councillor Stephen Reid on the Employment in Hampshire County Council Committee.
- o) That Councillor Councillors Jonathan Glen and Andrew Joy become the Conservative Substitute Members on the Hampshire Pension Fund Responsible Investment Sub-Committee.
- p) That Councillor Peter Latham becomes the second Conservative Substitute Member on the River Hamble Harbour Board.
- q) That the following amendments be made to Co-opted Members on the River Hamble Harbour Management Committee:
  - i) Nicola Walsh to replace Rupert Boissier as the representative of the River Hamble Boatyard and Marina Operators Association.
  - ii) Andy Valentine to replace Trevor Bryant as the representative of Association of River Hamble Yacht Clubs.
  - iii) Ian Cooke to replace Nicola Walsh as the representative of British Marine.
- r) That Councillor Jackie Branson replace Councillor Roz Chadd as the second Conservative Substitute Member on the Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE).
- s) That Councillor Lesley Meenaghan be appointed as the County Council's representative on the Hampshire Police and Crime Panel and that Councillor Peter Latham be appointed the deputy representative.
- t) That Councillor Phil North replace Councillor Keith Mans as a full County Council representative on the Assembly of European Regions (AER) and that Councillor Rob Humby becomes the deputy representative.
- That Councillors Roz Chadd and Edward Heron replace Councillors Keith Mans and Stephen Reid as full County Council representatives on the County Councils Network Council.
- v) That Councillor Roz Chadd replace Councillor Keith Mans as a full County Council representative on the Local Government Association General

- Assembly and that Councillor Nick Adams-King replace Councillor Jonathan Glen as the deputy representative.
- w) That Councillor Stephen Philpott replace Councillor Rob Humby as the County Council's representative on the Partnership for South Hampshire.
- x) That Councillor Rob Humby replace Councillor Keith Mans as the County Council's representative on the Sir Harold Hillier Gardens Trust Board.
- y) That Councillor Debbie Curnow-Ford replace Councillor Russell Oppenheimer as the County Council's representative on the South Downs National Park Authority.
- z) That Councillor Rob Humby replace Councillor Keith Mans as the County Council's representative on the South-East 7 Board and on South-East Councils (SEC) and that Councillor Roz Chadd becomes the deputy representative.